Term Dates

2020 - 2021 
Autumn Term Wed 2 September - Fri 18 December 2020 (inset day Tues 1st Sept - school closed to pupils) 
Half Term

Mon 26 October - Fri 30 October 2020

 

 

Spring Term

Mon 4 January -

Thur 1 April 2021

Half Term

Mon 15 February - Fri 19 February 2021

(inset days Thursday 11th & Friday 12th Feb - school closed to pupils) 

Summer Term

Mon 19 April -

Wed 21 July 2021

(inset day Friday 25th of June)

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Mon 31 May -

Fri 4 June 2021