Geoffrey Field Infant School

Geoffrey Field Infant School

Term Dates

2021 - 2022 
Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September - Friday 17 December 2021

Inset day Wednesday 1 September - school closed to all pupils

Inset day - Monday 1 November - school closed to all pupils

Half Term

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 8 April 2022

Inset days Thursday 17 & Friday 18 February - school closed to pupils

Half Term

Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February 2022

 

Summer Term

Monday 25 April -

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Inset day Friday 1 July - school closed to all pupils

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022 (School closed)

Half Term

Monday 30 May -

Friday 3 June 2022