Staff List

Miss Z Dean


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss L Norris

Deputy Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs H Mason School Business Manager

Mrs C Booth,

Mrs H Noyes

Admin Staff
Miss S King Pastoral Support Worker
Mrs K Coombes


Senior Leadership Team

Miss Z Dean Headteacher
Miss L Norris Deputy Headteacher
Mrs A Chapman Foundation Stage Team Leader
Mrs A Whyatt Year 1 Team Leader
Miss K Statham Year 2 Team Leader
Mrs K Coombes SENCo

Class Teachers


Mrs A Whyatt Miss K Statham Mrs A Chapman
Mrs S Mirza Mrs K Coombes Miss D Johnson
Miss E Pearce Mrs D Usher

Mrs N Field

Mrs B Baily Mrs J Bennette 

Teaching and Learning Assistants (class based)


Mrs T King Mrs B Holmes Mrs V Wicks
Mrs C Jarvis Mrs J Baker Mrs L Quirke
Mrs T Wright Mrs J Sheppard Mrs S Chowdhury

Early Years Practitioner (Nursery Assistant): Mrs S Hanton

Teaching and Learning Assistants (Literacy and SEN)

Miss F Holcombe Mrs T Austin Mrs R Lewington
Mrs T Shepherd Mrs S Allen Mrs E Baker
Mrs P Dennis Mrs C Statham Miss M Norgate
Mrs A Khan Mrs M Withers

Lunchtime Support Staff

Mrs C McManus (Midday Supervisor)  Mrs T Ali Mrs D Ferguson
Mrs R Lewington Mrs T Shepherd Mrs C Bartos
Mrs E Baker Mrs A Khan Mrs B Bukhory
Mrs M Withers  

Site Controllers: Mr D Batson and Mr R Brown