Term Dates

2017 - 2018 
 Autumn Term  Wed 6 September - Tues 19 December 2017
 Half Term  Mon 23 October - Fri 27 October 2017
 Spring Term  Wed 3 January - Fri 23 March 2018
 Half Term  Mon 12 February - Fri 16 February 2018
 Summer Term  Mon 9 April - Tues 24 July 2018
 Bank Holiday  Mon 7 May 2018
 Half Term  Mon 28 May - Fri 1 June 2018
2018 - 2019  
Autumn Term Wed 5 September - Fri 21 December 2018
Half Term Mon 22 October - Fri 26 October 2018
Spring Term Mon 7 January - Fri 5 April 2019
Half Term Mon 18 February - Fri 22 February 2019
Summer Term Tues 23 April - Wed 24 July
Bank Holiday Mon 6 May 2019
Half Term Mon 27 May - 31 May 2019