Term Dates

2018 - 2019  
Autumn Term Thurs 6 September - Fri 21 December 2018
Half Term Mon 22 October - Fri 26 October 2018
Spring Term

Mon 7 January -

Fri 5 April 2019

Half Term

Mon 18 February - Fri 22 February 2019

(inset days Thurs 14 Feb & Fri 15 Feb -school closed to pupils) 

Summer Term

Tues 23 April -

Wed 24 July 2019

(inset day Friday 28 June - school closed to pupils)

(polling day Thurs 2 May - school closed to pupils)

(potential polling day Thurs 23 May - school may be closed to pupils)

Bank Holiday Mon 6 May 2019
Half Term

Mon 27 May -

31 May 2019

2019 - 2020  
Autumn Term Wed 4 September - Fri 20 December 2019 (inset day Tues 3rd Sept - school closed to pupils) 
Half Term

Mon 28 October - Fri 1 Nov 2019

(inset day Mon 4th Nov 2019 - school closed to pupils) 

Spring Term

Mon 6 January -

Fri 3 April 2020

Half Term

Mon 17 February - Fri 21 February 2020

(inset days Thurs 13th & Fri 14th Feb - school closed to pupils) 

Summer Term

Mon 20 April -

Tues 21 July 2020

(inset day Fri 3rd July- school closed to pupils)

(polling day Thurs 7th May - school closed to pupils)

Bank Holiday Mon 4 May 2020
Half Term

Mon 25 May -

Fri 29 May 2020